更に3個ピクシー帽を編みました。

友達のベビー達に。

I knitted three more for my friends’ babies.

image

喜んでくれて嬉しかったなぁー。

改良を重ねていい感じのサイズ感を発見。サクサクっと1日で編めます。

転職しようかなー。笑

I was so pleased that they loved them!

I experimented with the pattern to make it fit well. I can knit it in a day now!

I wonder whether I should change my job to a pixie maker… 😉

両親教室で知り合ったイギリス人のママ友たち。

フェアで温かくて明るくて、つたない英語の私にも優しくて、

彼女たちと友達になれた私は本当にラッキーなんだと思う。

いつもいつもありがとう!

I met them at the antenatal class when we were pregnant.

They are fair, warm, cheerful and very kind.

I think I’m so lucky to be friends with them!

I’m always thankful about having these friends 🙂